Alt text here

Middlesex Boys Results

August 2019

Thu 22 August
U19's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Durham Durham


Tue 20 August
U14's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Northamptonshire Northamptonshire


Sun 18 August
U14's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Hertfordshire Hertfordshire


Wed 14 August
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Essex Essex

Match Abandoned
Tue 13 August
U19's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Lancashire Lancashire


Sun 11 August
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Surrey Surrey

Middlesex win by 8 runs
Sun 11 August
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Kent Kent

Match Abandoned
Sun 11 August
U14's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Sussex Sussex


Thu 08 August
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Berkshire Berkshire

Middlesex win by 2 runs
Thu 08 August
U14's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Somerset Somerset

Match drawn
Tue 06 August
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Surrey Surrey

Middlesex win by 128 runs
Tue 06 August
U17's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Essex Essex

Match drawn
Mon 05 August
U14's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Hampshire Hampshire

Middlesex won by 7 wickets
Sun 04 August
U14's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Surrey Surrey

Surrey win by 7 wickets
Sun 04 August
U15's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Essex Essex

Middlesex win by 2 wickets

July 2019

Wed 31 July
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Gloucestershire Gloucestershire

Middlesex win by 43 runs
Wed 31 July
U15's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Kent Kent

Middlesex win by 4 wickets
Tue 30 July
U17's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Surrey Surrey

Match drawn
Sun 28 July
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Warwickshire Warwickshire

Warwickshire win by 12 runs
Sun 28 July
U15's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Sussex Sussex

Match cancelled
Tue 23 July
U17's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Kent Kent

Match drawn
Sun 21 July
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Kent Kent

Middlesex win by 24 runs
Sun 21 July
U12's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Kent Kent

Middlesex win by 9 wickets
Sun 21 July
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Wales Wales

Wales won by 2 wickets
Thu 18 July
U12's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Surrey Surrey

Middlesex win by 108 runs
Thu 18 July
U19's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Yorkshire Yorkshire

Match drawn
Wed 17 July
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire
Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys

Match drawn
Tue 16 July
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Notts & Arnold Notts & Arnold
Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys

Middlesex won by 69 runs
Mon 15 July
U19's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Leicestershire Leicestershire

Middlesex win by an innings & 140 runs
Mon 15 July
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Staffordshire Staffordshire
Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys

Middlesex won by 54 runs
Sun 14 July
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire

Middlesex won by 36 runs
Sun 14 July
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Warwickshire Warwickshire
Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys

Middlesex won by 6 wickets
Sun 07 July
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 15:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Hampshire Hampshire

Middlesex win by 60 runs
Sun 07 July
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Hampshire Hampshire

Middlesex win by 7 runs
Sun 07 July
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Sussex Sussex

Middlesex win by 16 runs
Sun 07 July
U14's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Hampshire Hampshire

Middlesex win by 3 wickets

June 2019

Sun 30 June
U14's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Kent Kent
Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys

Middlesex won by 3 wickets
Sun 30 June
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Hertfordshire Hertfordshire

Middlesex won by 2 wickets
Sun 30 June
U15's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys

Surrey won by 22 runs
Sun 23 June
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Surrey Surrey

Middlesex won by 7 wickets
Sun 23 June
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

London Schools London Schools
Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys

Middlesex won by 5 wickets
Sun 16 June
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire

Middlesex won by 140 runs
Sun 09 June
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Surrey Surrey

Surrey won by 7 wickets
Sun 02 June
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Kent Kent
Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys

Kent won by 110 runs

May 2019

Thu 30 May
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Sussex Sussex
Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys

Middlesex won by 11 runs
Sun 26 May
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys
Hampshire Hampshire

Middlesex won by 99 runs
Sun 19 May
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Norfolk Norfolk
Middlesex Boys Middlesex Boys

Middlesex won by 10 wickets