Choose Language arrow_drop_down
Alt text here

Middlesex Results

May 2024

Fri 24 May
Vitality County Championship - Division 2
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Sussex Sussex


Fri 17 May
Vitality County Championship - Division 2
Sophia Gardens
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Glamorgan Glamorgan
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 2 wickets
Fri 03 May
Vitality County Championship - Division 2
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Leicestershire Leicestershire

Match Drawn

April 2024

Fri 26 April
Vitality County Championship - Division 2
Seat Unique Stadium
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Gloucestershire Gloucestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Match Drawn
Fri 19 April
Vitality County Championship - Division 2
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Yorkshire Yorkshire

Middlesex won by 6 wickets
Fri 12 April
Vitality County Championship - Division 2
The County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Northamptonshire Northamptonshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Match Drawn
Fri 05 April
Vitality County Championship - Division 2
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Glamorgan Glamorgan

Match Drawn
Mon 01 April
ECB Friendly
Cloud County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 2 days

Essex Essex
Middlesex Middlesex

Match Drawn

March 2024

Mon 25 March
ECB Friendly
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 2 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Kent Kent

Match Drawn
Thu 21 March
ECB Friendly
Utilita Bowl
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 2 days

Hampshire Hampshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Match Drawn
ACCESSIBILITY TOOLS