Choose Language arrow_drop_down
Alt text here

Middlesex Fixtures

Last match

Fri 12 July
VITALITY BLAST
Sophia Gardens
Duration: 1 day

Glamorgan
Glamorgan
Middlesex
Middlesex

Middlesex won by 6 wickets

Next Match

Thu 18 July
VITALITY BLAST
Cloud County Ground
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex
Middlesex
Gloucestershire
Gloucestershire

July 2024

Thu 18 July
VITALITY BLAST
Cloud County Ground
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Gloucestershire Gloucestershire

Fri 19 July
VITALITY BLAST
The 1st Central County Ground
Start Time: 19:00
Duration: 1 day

Sussex Sharks Sussex Sharks
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 21 July
National County v First Class County
Thame Town CC
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Oxfordshire Oxfordshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Wed 24 July
One Day Cup - Group A
New Road
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Worcestershire Rapids Worcestershire Rapids
Middlesex Middlesex

Sat 27 July
One Day Cup - Group A
The County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Derbyshire Falcons Derbyshire Falcons
Middlesex Middlesex

Mon 29 July
One Day Cup - Group A
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Northamptonshire Steelbacks Northamptonshire Steelbacks

August 2024

Sun 04 August
One Day Cup - Group A
The County Ground, Beckenham
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Kent Spitfires Kent Spitfires
Middlesex Middlesex

Tue 06 August
One Day Cup - Group A
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Durham Cricket Durham Cricket

Thu 08 August
One Day Cup - Group A
Emirates Old Trafford
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Lancashire Lancashire
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 11 August
One Day Cup - Group A
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Somerset Somerset

Wed 14 August
One Day Cup - Group A
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Hampshire Hampshire

Thu 22 August
Vitality County Championship - Division 2
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Northamptonshire Northamptonshire

Thu 29 August
Vitality County Championship - Division 2
Headingley
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Yorkshire Yorkshire
Middlesex Middlesex

September 2024

Mon 09 September
Vitality County Championship - Division 2
Lord's
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Gloucestershire Gloucestershire

Tue 17 September
Vitality County Championship - Division 2
The County Ground
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Derbyshire Derbyshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Thu 26 September
Vitality County Championship - Division 2
The 1st Central County Ground
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Sussex Sussex
Middlesex Middlesex

Join in the talk

ACCESSIBILITY TOOLS